Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Jeffersonville

5 rating

I Always have an amazing experience here. Best to go in the morning or evening to avoid long waits.

5 rating

Absolutely amazing, friendly staff and the stylish dallas, did a great job, my hair ain't easy to deal with and for the haircuts i went i was even harder, but she did a amazing job, 100% recommended

5 rating

Excellent staff never had to wait the full wait time for a perfect haircut

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 42 Client reviews

5
Nathan H. | June 18, 2021 Google

" I Always have an amazing experience here. Best to go in the morning or evening to avoid long waits."

5
jose d. | June 5, 2021 Google

" Absolutely amazing, friendly staff and the stylish dallas, did a great job, my hair ain't easy to d"

5
Luke M. | March 30, 2021 Google

" Excellent staff never had to wait the full wait time for a perfect haircut"

5
sonya t. | March 9, 2021 Google

" Great place to go"

5
mike m. | February 22, 2021 Google

" Great place for a haircut and shampoo!"

4
Brandon D. | February 19, 2021 Google

" Immediate service and the stylist was very attentive to my needs."

5
Denver L. | February 13, 2021 Google

" I'm not sure what it is about Sport Clips but they have a very welcoming atmosphere and the stylist"

5
samantha K. | December 16, 2020 Google

" Very friendly and inviting staff. Always do a great job with my husbands hair"

5
Lyndsay B. | November 6, 2020 Google

" Fun atmosphere, they did great cutting my 7 year olds hair even though he was difficult! And no wai"

4
Chris B. | November 2, 2020 Google

" Pricey for haircut, but Brooklyn did a nice job"