Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Jeffersonville

5 rating

Love my Stylist Renae D she's the Best. . . You know how long the wait is for your haircut when you check in on line and very friendly atmosphere ?

3 rating

Decent buzz cut but the new girl needs new trimmers does nothing but pull on your beard

5 rating

A breath of fresh air. Awesome stylist and great atmosphere and environment.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 48 Client reviews

5
Tracy B. | December 2, 2021 Google

" Love my Stylist Renae D she's the Best. . . You know how long the wait is for your haircut when you"

3
Dillon H. | November 1, 2021 Google

" Decent buzz cut but the new girl needs new trimmers does nothing but pull on your beard"

5
Thomas C. | October 10, 2021 Google

" A breath of fresh air. Awesome stylist and great atmosphere and environment."

5
Rob K. | September 13, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff"

5
Sherry P. | August 20, 2021 Google

" We were able to walk in and get haircuts and the experience which was our first time was great .the"

5
Jodi E. | July 9, 2021 Google

" Dallas cut my sons hair an did an awesome job. He hasn't like his cut this much in a longtime ?????"

5
Nathan H. | June 18, 2021 Google

" I Always have an amazing experience here. Best to go in the morning or evening to avoid long waits."

5
jose d. | June 5, 2021 Google

" Absolutely amazing, friendly staff and the stylish dallas, did a great job, my hair ain't easy to d"

5
Luke M. | March 30, 2021 Google

" Excellent staff never had to wait the full wait time for a perfect haircut"

5
sonya t. | March 9, 2021 Google

" Great place to go"